MCRA Annual Awards 2023

Congratulations to our MCRA award winners and members on another successful season.

C-2 E1 Mens – Weston Willoughby
C-2 Women’s – Mary Willoughby
C-2 E2 – Anthony Fisher & Jayden Russell
C-1 Men’s –  Mike Davis
C-1 Women’s – Mary Willoughby
Fledgling – Tess and Reid Hill
Rookie – Austin Poland
Most Improved – Caleb Watson

Bow Award – Outstanding contributions to MCRA
Crystal Brabant and Alex Weiler for registration and timing at several events
Stern Award – Brad Wilson and Danny Medina for going a wrong way in Betsie Race
Bank Runner – Eric Batway
Curley Award – Ryan Matthews for all his stats and race history work
Presidents Award – Zach Cheney for points and stats

Congratulations to Wes Dean and Steve Lajoie Triple Crown Champions
Congratulations to Mike Davis and Guillaume Blais Classique Champions

Thanks to Bob Bradford for collecting and getting all the trophies engraved and maintained. Tom Cannon refurbished the Most Improved trophy.

Thanks to Two Rare for our prizes.