Updates from MCRA Board Meeting 12/4/22

Your MCRA Team working together and encouraging all MCRA members to share input to promote 2023 canoe racing.

MCRA Board Meeting Minutes 12/4/22

President – Lynne Witte
Vice President – Sean Brabant
Treasurer – Cheryl Lucey
Secretary – Rebecca Davis
Times Secretary – Zach Cheney
At Large: Danny Medina, Mike Davis, Kyle Stonehouse, Mary Schlimmer-Willoughby, Weston Willoughby, Austin Weiler

Committee Appointments:
Insurance – Kyle Stonehouse
Membership – Mary Schlimmer-Willoughby
Newsletter – Zach Cheney
Website – Doug Heady
USCA Delegate – Danny Medina