MCRA Annual Awards

2021 MCRA Award Recipients

Thank you to all the race directors, paddlers, families, sponsors, and volunteers.

Rookie Paddler – Garrett Garner
Most Improved – Jorden Wakeley
Bow Award – Crystal & Sean Brabant
Stern Award – Wes Dean
Bank Runner – Crystal Brabant
Curley Award – Community- Roscommon & MuskegonRiver
President’s – Cheryl & John Lucey
C-1 Points – Mike Davis
C-1 Women’s – Rebecca Davis
C-2 E-1 – Weston Willoughby
C-2 E-2 – Diana Jurewicz