Race Schedule

Race Results

MCRA Points

Race Pictures

MCRA 2014 Points

MCRA Points Tabulated by - Dawn Reker

C2 Expert Points

C2 Expert I Final Points (PDF format)

C2 Expert II Points

C2 Expert II Final Points(PDF format)

C1 Points

C1 Points Final Points (PDF format)

C1 Paddler Ratings Final (PDF File) compiled by Lauren Chapple.

MCRA 2014 Award Winners


Expert 1 Point Champion - Andy Triebold

Expert 2 Point Champion - Sebastian Carpenter & Rick Gillings

Expert Most Improved - Mike Davis & Weston Willoughby

Expert 2 Most Improved - Sebastian Carpenter

Expert Rookie - Austin Short

C-1 Point Champion - Andy Triebold

Special Awards

Peterson Bow Award - Roxanne & Bruce Barton - Developing young paddlers and training camps

Stern Award - Ryan Halstead

Bank Runner - Rod & Chase Matthews - Sportsmanship

Harry Curley Award (Race Directors) - Clinton River Classic, Mt. Clemens

President's Award - Rod, Marie, & Ryan Matthews

MCRA 2013 Points

MCRA 2012 Points

MCRA 2011 Points

MCRA 2010 Points

MCRA 2009 Points

MCRA 2008 Points

MCRA 2007 Points

MCRA 2006 Points

MCRA Awards History

A historical list of previous years award recipients compiled by Ryan Matthews.

MCRA Award Recipients



Michigan Canoe Racing Association
email -
Copyright © 2014 All Rights Reserved