Race Schedule

Race Results

MCRA Points

Race Pictures

MCRA 2012 Points

MCRA Points Tabulated by - Rebecca Barton

C2 Expert Points

C2 Expert I Final Points (PDF format)

C2 Expert II Points

C2 Expert II Final Points(PDF format)

C1 Points

C1 Points Final Points (PDF format)

MCRA 2012 Award Winners


Expert 2 Point Champion - Randy Allison

Expert 2 Most Improved - Dan Medina & Dan Stevens

Expert Point Champion - Andy Triebold

Expert Most Improved - Mike Davis

Expert Rookie - Hailey McMahon

C-1 Point Champion - Nick Walton

Special Awards

Peterson Bow Award - Ryan Matthew for the creation & development of the AuSable Marathon Trading Cards

Stern Award - Connor Landick - Broke the only race paddle. Good News - got a new paddle and finished strong - Perseverance

Bank Runner - Team McClure

Harry Curley Award (Race Directors) - Doug Killingbeck Memorial Race - Milford

President's Award - Rebecca Barton - for her extra efforts as treasurer to assist race directors assembling their prize payouts.

MCRA 2011 Points

MCRA 2010 Points

MCRA 2009 Points

MCRA 2008 Points

MCRA 2007 Points

MCRA 2006 Points



Michigan Canoe Racing Association
email -
Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved